The available product data does not specify a Double-end Saw’s floor-space requirement or electrical power. It lists specifications for a 3-axis ATC CNC router instead, including machine dimensions of 3900 × 2300 × 2300 mm and a 9.0 kW spindle motor. Those figures cannot be used to size a Double-end Saw installation; confirm that machine’s dimensions and electrical requirements with the supplier.
The product record identifies a 3-axis ATC CNC router with machine dimensions of 3900 × 2300 × 2300 mm, a 9.0 kW spindle motor, and a 24000–25000 rpm spindle-speed range. These are router specifications and do not establish either the floor-space requirement or electrical power of a Double-end Saw.
Floor-space planning for the requested saw cannot be calculated from the provided information. The listed router dimensions describe the machine itself; the data does not state operating clearances, material infeed or outfeed space, or service access requirements for a Double-end Saw.
Electrical planning is also undetermined. The 9.0 kW figure is specifically the CNC router’s spindle motor power, not a Double-end Saw’s total electrical load. A saw’s electrical supply should be based on its own machine specification rather than this unrelated value.
Foshan Sun Hunt Woodworking Machinery Co., Ltd. lists wood door and window manufacturing as an application scenario and offers woodworking machinery, including a Double-End Saw Series in its main product range. The supplied data does not include a Double-end Saw model specification sheet. A separate customer case describes a 19-machine production line for a wooden door factory, but gives no Double-end Saw dimensions or power data.
| Item | Information provided | Relevance to Double-end Saw planning |
|---|---|---|
| Double-end Saw floor space | Not specified | Cannot determine from the supplied data |
| Double-end Saw electrical power | Not specified | Cannot determine from the supplied data |
| 3-axis ATC CNC router dimensions | 3900 × 2300 × 2300 mm | Router specification; not applicable to the saw |
| 3-axis ATC CNC router spindle motor | 9.0 kW | Router specification; not the saw’s electrical load |
How much floor space does a Double-end Saw require?
The supplied data does not state the saw’s dimensions or required operating clearance. Request the specific model’s footprint and installation layout before planning the site.
What electrical power does a Double-end Saw require?
No Double-end Saw power rating or electrical connection requirements are provided. The 9.0 kW figure in the product record applies to the CNC router’s spindle motor.
Can the CNC router’s dimensions and power be used as an estimate for the saw?
No. The data identifies those values as specifications for a 3-axis ATC CNC router. It does not establish a reliable estimate for a different machine type.
The supplied information is insufficient to specify the floor space or electrical power of a Double-end Saw. Obtain the exact saw model’s machine dimensions, operating clearances, total electrical load, and supply requirements before preparing the installation area. Foshan Sun Hunt states that its factory can produce 50 sets of medium-sized machines per month and provides technical consultation and after-sales support. For detailed technical specifications, contact vincent@fsshmachine.cn.
Foshan Sun Hunt Woodworking Machinery Co.,Ltd. is based in Lunjiao Town, Shunde District, Foshan, and develops and produces woodworking machinery for different applications. The company reports a factory area of 2,000 square meters and lists CNC routers, Double-End Saw Series, planers, drilling machines, edge banding machines, and panel saws among its main products. Its company introduction describes a seven-part management system covering sourcing, production controls, warehousing, packaging, quality inspection, pre-shipment inspection, and after-sales service.

INQUIRY